Gemeinde-CDU

Vorsitzender

Holger Deutschbein

Fliederweg 33
59909 Bestwig-Ostwig

Tel.: 02904/920622

E-Mail: holger.deutschbein@cdu-bestwig.de

stellv. Vorsitzende

Alexander Brockhoff

Auf dem Schilde
59909 Bestwig-Ostwig

Tel.:

E-Mail: alexander.brockhoff@cdu-bestwig.de

Kassierer

Philipp Voss

Im Talgang 3
59909 Bestwig-Nuttlar

Tel.: 0160/94763354

E-Mail: philipp.voss@cdu-bestwig.de

Schriftführerin

Ulrike Mikitta

Dorfstraße 40a
59909 Bestwig-Andreasberg

Tel.: 02905/85007

E-Mail: ulrike.mikitta@cdu-bestwig.de

Beisitzer

Peter Eikeler

Elisabethstraße 6
59909 Bestwig-Velmede

Tel.: 02904/3938

E-Mail: peter.eikeler@cdu-bestwig.de

Beisitzer

Frank Hawerkamp

Briloner Straße 3
59909 Bestwig-Nuttlar

Tel.: 02904/9769955

E-Mail: frank.hawerkamp@cdu-bestwig.de

Beisitzer

Thomas Heimes

Franz-Hoffmeister-Straße 15
59909 Bestwig-Ramsbeck

Tel.: 02905/854580

E-Mail: thomas.heimes@cdu-bestwig.de

Beisitzer

Markus Böner

59909 Bestwig-Ramsbeck

Tel.:

E-Mail: markus.boener@cdu-bestwig.de

Beisitzer

Dirk Stratmann

Kanalstraße 14a
59909 Bestwig-Velmede

Tel.: 02904/4582

E-Mail: dirk.stratmann@cdu-bestwig.de